top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Harlan Moors - Newborn

Ah, I was so excited for this day! One of my most loyal (and favourite) clients was coming to me with her third child... I'd seen the announcement of his arrival on Facebook and I'd seen a perfectly squishy phone pic of him. Eleven days later, it was my turn!!!

This is honestly one of my favourite newborn sessions to date... He was a perfect little model. It took a while for us to get him to sleep but even as an awake baby he was so relaxed I was still able to get some curly poses :)

Now I do need to say that newborn safety is paramount and Harlan's head was supported the entire time for the series as above. I will post a before and after edit of a similar pic from the session to demonstrate but I cannot stress enough that as professionals, we will never compromise a baby's safety in order to achieve an image. That's what photo shop is for

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

FOLLOW US:

bottom of page