top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

2016 AIPP South Australian Professional Photography Awards

WOW!!! What a crazy and exciting few days it has been! For the first time, I entered the Australian Institute of Professional Photography South Australian Professional Photography Awards (I know... it's a mouthful, lets just call it the AIPP SAPPAs).

I entered four images over three categories. I went into it seeking critique from Australia's industry leaders and I can't believe it but I walked away with silver awards for every single one of my entries.

At last night's presentation dinner I was able to celebrate with my industry colleagues, mentors and idols. To share a room with such an incredible calibre of artists was an amazing experience.

Congratulations to all the category winners, you are all so inspiring. Thank you to everyone for their ongoing support and especially to my family, my mentors and of course my clients! I can't wait to see what the next year brings... Watch this space

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

FOLLOW US:

bottom of page