top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Isaiah Adam - Newborn

Another secret three-part story I get to finally share with you!

Back in January I was thrilled to meet Jasmine and Thomas, a young couple expecting their first child. I usually book my clients in between 32-36 weeks for a maternity session but since Thomas is in the defence force we had to schedule their session when Jasmine was just 28 weeks. I'll be honest, at Jasmine's request there was some photoshopping required to make her bump look a little bigger! ;)

Fast forward to May and I got to finally meet their beautiful son Isaiah for his newborn session and while he was calm and relaxed, he was waaaaaaaaaaaay too interested in the world around him to sleep for me so we scheduled a re-shoot a couple of days later and he was the perfect model!

The next time you visit me in the studio you will see the stunning canvas collection of this perfect little family :) x

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

FOLLOW US:

bottom of page